South Okanagan Motorsports Corp.: 113-437 Martin St, Suite 312, Penticton, BC, V2A 5L1

Media: download our 2017 Information Kit

BC Membership Sales for Area 27

Adrienne Nolan
British Columbia
Membership Sales
(250) 300-4996
adrienne@area27.ca

BC Membership Sales for Area 27

Angie Redpath
Alberta
Membership Sales
Calgary (403) 234-9553
Edmonton (780) 870-4888
angie@luxmarketingsolutions.ca

Event Manager for Area 27

Felicity Johnson
Corporate Events Manager
felicity@area27.ca

Business and Media Relations for Area 27

Jeannette Montgomery
Communications Manager
jeannette@area27.ca

Business and Media Relations for Area 27

Linda Dorval
Chief Marshal
linda@area27.ca

President of Area 27 Motorsport Society

Bill Drossos
President & General Manager
bdrossos@area27.ca