Kartplex Inquiries

For Kartplex inquiries or bookings please contact (250) 488-4630 or info@kartplex.ca

Bill Drossos

President

bdrossos@area27.ca

Felicity Johnson
General Manager
(250) 490-5531
felicity@area27.ca

Mykaela Coty-Scholl
Events Manager
(778) 378-8385
mykaela@area27.ca

Amberlee Erdmann
Administrative Executive
(250) 460-2439
amberlee@area27

&

Academy 27 Coordinator
academy@area27.ca

Scott Ferriss
Facility Superintendent
(250) 460-2626
scott@area27.ca

Tom Brickenden

Flagger Inquiries
flaggers@area27.ca

ASSOCIATED LINKS

Area 27 Motorsports Park
127 Area 27 Drive, Oliver BC V0H 1T0
113-437 Martin St, Suite 312, Penticton, BC, V2A 5L1
2017 © South Okanagan Motorsports Corp. All Rights Reserved